Supported Countries and Currencies

Read about the supported countries and currencies.

Supported Countries

All EU countries are supported. These are Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and Sweden.

These countries are supported for the importation of consignments up to €150.

Supported Currencies

If your sales are in GBP or EUR, Taxamo charges you in GBP or EUR for the respective transactions. If you have sales in other currencies, you are charged in EUR.

The following currencies are supported:

Currency CodeCurrency
GBPGreat British Pound
DKKDanish Krone
SEKSwedish Krona
BGNBulgarian Lev
HRKCroatian Kuna
RONRomanian Leu
CZKCzech Koruna
HUFHungarian Forint
PLNPolish Zloty